Warengruppen

Ansprechpartner

zurück
Geschäftsleitung

Otto Braun

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-0
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
info@blohm-gmbh.de

Volker Göbel

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-0
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
info@blohm-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Sven Nolandt

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-26
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
sven.nolandt@blohm-gmbh.de

Gertrud Kramer

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-25
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
gertrud.kramer@blohm-gmbh.de

Vertrieb Außendienst

Mathias Marbs
Norddeutschland

Tel. 0049 172 / 8804784
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
mathias.marbs@blohm-gmbh.de

Stephan Coulon
Süddeutschland

Tel. 0049 160 / 94442352
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
stephan.coulon@blohm-gmbh.de

Produktion

Rüdiger Leo

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-22
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
ruediger.leo@blohm-gmbh.de

Einkauf

Silvia Jacobsen

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-52
Fax 0049 4155 / 81 11 31
silvia.jacobsen@blohm-gmbh.de

Finanzen

Sandra Paap

Tel. 0049 4155 / 8008-42
sandra.paap@blohm-gmbh.de

Suche
MeinACCOUNTE-MailPasswort
Warenkorb
Artikelanzahl: 0
Summe: 0,00 
Anzeigen
Schnellbestellung
Deutschland
Sitemap Drucken Newsletter Top
Copyright © 2022 NORMTEILWERK ROBERT BLOHM GmbH. All rights reserved. Tel. +49 (0) 41 55 / 80 08-0 · Fax +49 (0) 41 55 / 81 11 31